GebiedStraatmanagerMailadresTelefoonnummer
BIZ BeethovenstraatMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 -52 55 60 66
BIZ BurgwallenJacky Zuurbierj.zuurbier@dzp.nl06 - 18 82 01 78
BIZ CeintuurbaanJohn Schravenjohn@indepijp.amsterdam06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ Czaar KwartierPaul Bontjep.bontje@dzp.nl06 - 14 29 84 71
BIZ DamSimmie de Vriesdam@damamsterdam.nl06 - 23 68 03 46
BIZ Dam tot StoperaMonique Schusslermonique.straatmanager@gmail.com06 - 58 82 18 01
BIZ Damrak en BeurspleinSimmie de Vriessdevries@damrakbeursplein.amsterdam06 - 14 29 84 71
BIZ De 9 StraatjesLony Scharenborginfo@de9straatjes.nl06 - 13 50 01 38
BIZ de BreeAnne van den Brinkanne.straatmanager@gmail.com06 - 24 35 90 11
BIZ de VijzelNatalia Walenkampvijzelstraatengracht@hotmail.com06 - 17 97 44 88
BIZ DwarsstraatJeantine Geelhoedjeantine.geelhoed@gmail.com06 - 47 54 38 03
BIZ DwarsstraatjesPeter Hagedoornbizinoprichting@gmail.com 06 - 19 91 45 14
BIZ Ferdinand BolstraatJohn SchravenJohn@indepijp.amsterdam06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ Frans Hals Buurt Hanneke de Feyterbizfranshals@gmail.com06 - 21 21 58 66
BIZ Gerarddouw/1e van de helstJohn Schravenjohn@indepijp.amsterdam06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ HaarlemmerbuurtSheila Prommenschenckelwsm@haarlemmerbuurt.nl06 - 24 22 35 57
BIZ Haarlemmerbuurt eigenarenSheila Prommenschenckelwsm@haarlemmerbuurtamsterdam.nl06 - 24 22 35 57
BIZ HolendrechtMarleen Cretoninfo@grow2inspire.nl06 - 29 39 61 14
BIZ HoofddorppleinbuurtPaul Bontjep.bontje@dzp.nl06 - 14 29 84 71
BIZ Jan EvertsenstraatMyra Rooymanswsmwestmyra@gmail.com 06 - 21 53 85 60
BIZ Jordaan Zuid (Elandsgracht, Hazenstraat & 1e looiersdwarsstraat)Myra Rooymanswsmjordaanzuid@gmail.com06 - 21 53 85 61
BIZ Kalverstraat - Heiligeweg (eigenaren)Jeantine GeelhoedJeantine.geelhoed@gmail.com06 - 47 54 38 03
BIZ Kalverstraat - Heiligeweg (ondernemers)Antoinette Poortvlietinfo@leidsestraatamsterdam.nl06 - 41 43 50 43
BIZ Knowledge MileAnne van den Brinkstraatmanager@knowledgemile.biz06 - 24 35 90 11
BIZ Leidse Koning eigenarenAntoinette Poortvlietinfo@leidsestraatamsterdam.nl06 - 41 43 50 43
BIZ Leidse Koning OndernemersAntoinette Poortvlietinfo@leidsestraatamsterdam.nl06 - 41 43 50 43
BIZ Leidsebuurt e.oMonique Schusslerstraatmanager@leidseplein.amsterdam06 - 58 82 18 01
BIZ MiddenwegBianca Gravemakerbizmiddenweg@gmail.com06 - 39 83 75 58
BIZ MuseumkwartierPatricia Linhardpatricia@linhard.nl06 - 13 19 78 34
BIZ NesMaud Gussenhovenmaudgussenhoven@gmail.com06 - 40 71 17 98
BIZ Nieuwendijk e.o.Edith de Vriesedith.straatmanager@gmail.com06 - 53 16 47 85
BIZ Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal e.o.Moheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 -52 55 60 66
BIZ NieuwmarktAnne van den Brinkanne.straatmanager@gmail.com06 - 24 35 90 11
BIZ OlympiapleinFloor Thomassefloor@stadenco.nl06 - 11 64 54 44
BIZ OsdorperbanPeter van Goolpeter@stadenco.nl06 - 31 69 25 19
BIZ OsdorppleinRedoan Boussaid rboussaid@gmail.com06 - 20 78 27 16
BIZ Plein 40-45Redoan Boussaid rboussaid@gmail.com06 - 20 78 27 16
BIZ RegulierdwarsstraatMaud Gussenhovenmaudgussenhoven@gmail.com06 - 40 71 17 98
BIZ Reguliersbreestraat/HalvemaansteegJeantine GeelhoedJeantine.geelhoed@gmail.com06 - 47 54 38 03
BIZ Rembrandtdistrict e.oJohn Schravenjohn@rembrandtdistrict.amsterdam06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ RijnstraatPaul Bontjep.bontje@dzp.nl06 - 14 29 84 71
BIZ Rokin eigenarenSimmie de Vriesverenigingrokin@gmail.com06 - 23 68 03 46
BIZ Rokin OndernemersSimmie de Vriesverenigingrokin@gmail.com06 - 23 68 03 46
BIZ RozengrachtMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 - 52 55 60 66
BIZ SpiegelkwartierJohn Schravensecretariaat@spiegelkwartier.nl06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ SpuibuurtMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 - 52 55 60 66
BIZ Spuistraat noordMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 - 52 55 60 66
BIZ StaatsliedenSheila Prommenschenckelwsm@haarlemmerbuurt.nl06 - 24 22 35 57
BIZ The OlympicMirjam Hardingmirjam.biztheolympic@gmail.com 06 - 52 54 81 45
BIZ Utrechtse straatSheila Prommenschenckelinfo@utrechtsestraat.amsterdam06 - 24 22 35 57
BIZ van Dam tot WestertorenMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 - 52 55 60 66
BIZ Van WoustraatMirjam Hardingmirjam@indepijp.amsterdam06 - 52 54 81 45
BIZ WarmoesstraatJacky Zuurbierj.zuurbier@dzp.nl06 - 18 82 01 78
BIZ WilemanbuurtPeter Bontjepeter@stadenco.nl06 - 31 69 25 19
BIZ Zeedijk en GeldersekadeAnne van den Brinkstraatmanager@knowledgemile.biz06 - 24 35 90 11
Ondernemersvereniging Albert CuypmarktMirjam Hardingmirjam@indepijp.amsterdam06 - 52 54 81 45
Ondernemersvereniging de 9 straatjesLony Scharenborginfo@de9straatjes.nl06 - 13 50 01 38