Overzicht Straatmanagers

Ondernemersvereniging Contactpersoon Email Telefoon
Belangenvereniging Magna PlazaMark Hoedjesm.hoedjes@kuresrealestate.com020 - 626 91 99
BIZ Albert CuypAntoinette Poortvlietantoinettepoortvliet@gmail.com06 - 41 43 50 43
BIZ BeethovenstraatFloor Thomassefloor@stadenco.nl06 - 11 64 54 44
BIZ CeintuurbaanJohn Schraven.johnschraven@gmail.com06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ Cornelis SchuytstraatNynke Wynianynke@wynia.amsterdam06 - 52 85 26 49
BIZ Czaar PeterkwartierJanine Oudemanj.oudeman@dzp.nl06 - 14 29 88 82
BIZ DamSimmie Shayea.Dam@damamsterdam.nl06 - 23 68 03 46
BIZ Damrak en BeurspleinSimmie Shayea..s.shayea@damrakbeursplein.amsterdam06 - 23 68 03 46
BIZ De BreeAnne van den Brinkanne.straatmanager@gmail.com06 - 24 35 90 11
BIZ De VijzelNatalia Walenkampvijzelstraatengracht@hotmail.com06 - 17 97 44 88
BIZ Eerste Constantijn Huygensstraat e.o.Janine Oudemanj.oudeman@dzp.nl06 - 14 29 88 82
BIZ Ferdinand BolstraatJohn Schraven.johnschraven@gmail.com06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ HaarlemmerbuurtSheila Prommenschenckel Wsm@haarlemmerbuurtamsterdam.nl06 - 24 22 35 57
BIZ HoofddorppleinbuurtJanine Oudemanj.oudeman@dzp.nl06 - 14 29 88 82
BIZ Jordaan Zuid (Elandsgracht, Hazenstraat & 1e Looiersdwarsstraat)Myra Rooymanswsmjordaanzuid@gmail.com06 - 21 53 85 60
BIZ Kalverstraat - Heiligeweg (eigenaren)Pauline Buurma - kalverstraatpauline@kalverstraat.nl06 - 25 53 28 32
BIZ Kalverstraat - Heiligeweg (ondernemers)Pauline Buurma - kalverstraatpauline@kalverstraat.nl06 - 25 53 28 32
BIZ Knowledge MileAnne van den Brinkstraatmanager@knowledgemile.biz06 - 24 35 90 11
BIZ Leidsebuurt en omgevingRobert Domhofstraatmanager@leidseplein.amsterdam06 - 12 16 55 24
BIZ MuseumkwartierPatricia Linhardpatricia@linhard.nl06 - 31 69 25 19
BIZ NesPauline Buurma - nesbizverenigingnes@gmail.com06 - 25 53 28 32
BIZ Nieuwezijds VoorburgwalMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 - 52 55 60 66
BIZ Oudezijds AchterburgwalJanine Oudemanj.oudeman@dzp.nl06 - 14 29 88 82
BIZ PrinsheerlijkWilfried van Hulteninfo@bckspace.nl
BIZ ReguliersdwarsstraatMaud Gussenhovenmaudgussenhoven@gmail.com06 - 23 46 21 74
BIZ Rembrandtdistrict (Rembrandtplein e.o.)John Schravenjohn@rembrandtdistrict.nl06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ RijnstraatJanine Oudemanj.oudeman@dzp.nl06 - 14 29 88 82
BIZ Rokin (eigenaren)Pauline Buurma - rokinverenigingrokin@gmail.com06 - 25 53 28 32
BIZ Rokin (ondernemers)Pauline Buurma - rokinverenigingrokin@gmail.com06 - 25 53 28 32
BIZ RozengrachtMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 – 52 55 60 66
BIZ Spiegelkwartier John Schravenjohn@rembrandtdistrict.nl06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ Spuistraat en omgevingMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 - 52 55 60 66
BIZ UtrechtsestraatSheila Prommenschenckel Wsm@haarlemmerbuurtamsterdam.nl
BIZ Van Dam tot StoperaMonique Schüsslermonique.straatmanager@gmail.com06 - 58 82 18 01
BIZ Van Dam tot WestertorenMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 - 52 55 60 66
BIZ Van WoustraatJohn Schraven.johnschraven@gmail.com06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ WarmoesstraatJanine Oudemanj.oudeman@dzp.nl06 - 14 29 88 82
BIZ Zeedijk en GeldersekadeAnnemieke Bieringastraatmanagerbizzeedijk@gmail.com 06 - 290 535 50
Ondernemersvereniging De 9 StraatjesLony Scharenborg info@de9straatjes.nl06 - 13 50 01 38
Ondernemersvereniging DwarsstraatJeantine GeelhoedJeantine.geelhoed@gmail.com06 - 47 54 38 03
Ondernemersvereniging Leidse KoningSimmie Shayeas.shayea@gmail.com
Ondernemersvereniging MaasstraatRutger van de Maatr.vandemaat@zka.nl 06 - 86 86 77 21
Ondernemersvereniging NieuwendijkEdith de Vriesedith.straatmanager@gmail.com06 - 53 16 47 85
Ondernemersvereniging NieuwmarktAnne van den Brinkstraatmanager@knowledgemile.biz06 - 24 35 90 11
Ondernemersvereniging Reguliersbreestraat/Halvemaansteeg.Jeantine GeelhoedJeantine.geelhoed@gmail.com06 - 47 54 38 03