Overzicht Ondernemersverenigingen

Ondernemersvereniging Contactpersoon Email Telefoon
Belangenvereniging Magna PlazaNico Bergsmakuppens@Breevast.nl020 - 626 91 99
BIZ BeethovenstraatDavid Samsonfloor@stadenco.nl06 - 11 64 54 44
BIZ BurgwallenJanine Oudemanj.oudeman@dzp.nl06 - 14 29 88 82
BIZ CeintuurbaanJohn Schraven.johnschraven@gmail.com06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ Cornelis SchuytstraatNynke Wynianynke@wynia.amsterdam06 - 52 85 26 49
BIZ Czaar PeterkwartierJanine Oudemanj.oudeman@dzp.nl06 - 14 29 88 82
BIZ DamSimmie Shayea.Dam@damamsterdam.nl06 - 23 68 03 46
BIZ Damrak en BeurspleinSimmie Shayea..s.shayea@damrakbeursplein.amsterdam06 - 23 68 03 46
BIZ De BreeAnne van den Brinkanne.straatmanager@gmail.com06 - 24 35 90 11
BIZ De VijzelNatalia Walenkampvijzelstraatengracht@hotmail.com06 - 17 97 44 88
BIZ Eerste Constantijn Huygensstraat e.o.
BIZ Ferdinand BolstraatJohn Schraven.johnschraven@gmail.com06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ Frans HalsstraatArnold Gruppenarnold@minicards.com020 - 771 41 86
BIZ HaarlemmerbuurtSheila Prommenschenckel bestuur@haarlemmerbuurtamsterdam.nl06 - 24 22 35 57
BIZ Haarlemmerbuurt (eigenaren)Sheila Prommenschenckel Wsm@haarlemmerbuurtamsterdam.nl06 - 24 22 35 57
BIZ HoofddorppleinbuurtHinde Schmidth.schmidt@dzp.nl06 - 43 87 33 91
BIZ Jordaan Zuid (Elandsgracht, Hazenstraat & 1e Looiersdwarsstraat)Myra Rooymanswsmjordaanzuid@gmail.com06 - 21 53 85 60
BIZ Kalverstraat - Heiligeweg (eigenaren)Antoinette Poortvlietantoinettepoortvliet@gmail.com06 - 25 53 28 32
BIZ Kalverstraat - Heiligeweg (ondernemers)Antoinette Poortvlietantoinettepoortvliet@gmail.com06 - 25 53 28 32
BIZ Knowledge MileCora Kreikampcora@knowledgemile.biz06 - 24 35 90 11
BIZ Leidsebuurt en omgevingMonique Schüssler.straatmanager@leidseplein.amsterdam06 - 58 82 18 01
BIZ MuseumkwartierPatricia Linhardpatricia@linhard.nl06 - 31 69 25 19
BIZ Nesvacature Nes jolaklarenbeek@frascatitheater.nl 06 - 25 53 28 32
BIZ Nieuwezijds VoorburgwalArjan Krönermoheb@alecozyconsult.nl 06 - 52 55 60 66
BIZ PrinsheerlijkWilfried van Hultenwilfried@thehappyview.com
BIZ ReguliersdwarsstraatEward Koningeward@whocaressalon.com06 - 23 46 21 74
BIZ Rembrandtdistrict (Rembrandtplein e.o.)John Schravenjohn@rembrandtdistrict.nl06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ RijnstraatHinde Schmidth.schmidt@dzp.nl06 - 43 87 33 91
BIZ Rokin (eigenaren)vacature Rokingretske.dejong@scheltema.nl 06 - 25 53 28 32
BIZ Rokin (ondernemers)vacature Rokingretske.dejong@scheltema.nl 06 - 25 53 28 32
BIZ RozengrachtMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 – 52 55 60 66
BIZ Spiegelkwartier John Schravenjohn@rembrandtdistrict.nl06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ Spuistraat en omgevingMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 - 52 55 60 66
BIZ UtrechtsestraatSheila Prommenschenckel.info@utrechtsestraat.amsterdam06 - 24 22 35 57
BIZ Van Dam tot StoperaMonique Schüsslermonique.straatmanager@gmail.com06 - 58 82 18 01
BIZ Van Dam tot WestertorenMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 - 52 55 60 66
BIZ Van WoustraatJohn Schraven.johnschraven@gmail.com06 - 53 40 30 03
BIZ WarmoesstraatJanine Oudemanj.oudeman@dzp.nl06 - 14 29 88 82
BIZ Zeedijk en GeldersekadeAnne van den Brink.anne.straatmanager@gmail.com06 - 24 35 90 11
Chinese ondernemers verenigingKwokkei Totonyfung@bunair.nl020 - 423 31 19
CV 't LeidsepleintjeArjen de WaardArjan@cafedewaard.nl020 - 623 83 61
Marktvereniging De Waterloo Anno 1885Marco van der Rijstoriginalflowergift@outlook.com06 - 24 35 90 11
Ondernemersvereniging De KoningsstratenPepa Caneltaller.t@online.nl06 - 23 14 27 13
Ondernemersvereniging AmstelveensewegLidia van Oostveeninfo@waoz.nl06 -14 51 41 31
Ondernemersvereniging BloemenmarktAzarja Stinsazarja_stins@hotmail.com06 - 53 15 21 23
Ondernemersvereniging De 9 StraatjesLony Scharenborg info@de9straatjes.nl06 - 13 50 01 38
Ondernemersvereniging DwarsstraatJeantine Geelhoedjeantine.geelhoed@gmail.com06 - 47 54 38 03
Ondernemersvereniging Eerste van der HelststraatElisabeth Koope.koop@seinpost.com06 - 11 64 54 44
Ondernemersvereniging KalverpassageWillem Honnebier wjhonnebier@gmail.com 020 - 422 88 90
Ondernemersvereniging MaasstraatRutger van de Maatr.vandemaat@zka.nl 06 - 86 86 77 21
Ondernemersvereniging Max EuwepleinKoosje Laan 06 - 31 69 25 19
Ondernemersvereniging NieuwendijkEdith de Vriesedith.straatmanager@gmail.com06 - 53 16 47 85
Ondernemersvereniging NieuwmarktAnne van den Brinkstraatmanager@knowledgemile.biz06 - 24 35 90 11
Ondernemersvereniging OlympiapleinFloor Thomassefloor@stadenco.nl06 - 11 64 54 44
Ondernemersvereniging Reguliersbreestraat/Halvemaansteeg.Jeantine Geelhoedjeantine.geelhoed@gmail.com06 - 47 54 38 03
Ondernemersvereniging SieradenKwartier AmsterdamPaul Derrezmail@galerie-ra.nl020-626 51 00